Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sing In Hawaii With Us

Map showing Cashmere High School

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 1 May ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 22 May ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 29 May ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul ’13, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cashmere High School, Barrington St, Cashmere, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Join Christchurch City Chorus Sweet Adeline's in Hawaii. We are the 2012 NZ champion chorus. Come with us and compete at the international convention in Hawaii in November 2013.

We sing a cappella. 4-part vocal harmony, barbershop style.

New members can join any time, no matter if your voice is low, high or in between. We would like you to come join us in the journey to Hawaii. Practice is from 7pm to 10pm every Wed evening

Contact details:
enquires@ccchorus.co.nz
Susanne: 3320725
Virginia: 3381567