Stuff Events

Powered by:

Air Force Adventure Tour

Map showing Air Force Museum of New Zealand

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 2 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’13, 11:15am – 12:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Air Force Museum of New Zealand, 45 Harvard Ave, Wigram, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Adult: $5.00
  • Child: $8.00
  • Children under 4: $0.00
  • Family: $25.00

If you’re aged between 4 and 12 or simply young at heart, then this experience will give you a chance to see if you’ve got what it takes to be an Air Force pilot.

Take this 45 minute tour to see areas of the museum not normally open to the general public, and maybe even ‘graduate’ with your own set of Air Force Museum ‘Pilot’s Wings’.

All children receive their own complimentary ‘Pilot’s Log Book’.

Please note that over the school holidays, this event will run daily at 11:15am.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: