Stuff Events

Powered by:

Show Me Shorts Film Festival

Show Me Shorts Film Festival
Map showing The Regal

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 15 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Fri 16 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Mon 19 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Regal, 1a Benmore Place, Twizel Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Student: $14.00
  • Child/senior: $12.00
  • Adult: $16.00

Website:

Festival website

The seventh annual Show Me Shorts Film Festival has arrived! Show Me Shorts is a competitive film festival screening the 40 best short films made in New Zealand and around the world, in cinemas nationwide every November.

The shorts are divided into six themed sessions that each run for about 80 minutes. All of the films are between 2 and 20 minutes long and made within the last 2 years. Many of the films in the 2012 programme will be making their world premiere at Show Me Shorts.

The films are the select few, chosen from hundreds of entries, with a emphasis on engaging and entertaining stories with high production values.

If you haven't been to Show Me Shorts before you are in for a real treat. If you have, welcome back!

The full programme will be announced on 4 October 2012.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: