Stuff Events

Powered by:

Miracle Healing Meetings

Miracle Healing Meetings
Map showing The Potters House

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 14 Oct ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Potters House, 12 Berwick Street, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Prayer for the sick and healing from any kind of injury or pain.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: