Stuff Events

Powered by:

Karaoke

Map showing Bill's Bar & Bistro

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 2 Sep ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bill's Bar & Bistro, 1 Halswell Road, Hoon Hay, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

There is no better way to end the week than coming down to Bill's Bar on a Sunday and singing along with Mickey Rat's Karaoke. With a fun, friendly atmosphere and a great menu selection you can't go wrong. Come down and experience it for yourself!