Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hanmer Springs Market

Map showing Conical Hill Recreation Reserve

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 20 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 27 Oct ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 3 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 10 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’12, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Conical Hill Recreation Reserve, Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

People who liked this also checked out