Stuff Events

Powered by:

Salsa Night Party On Thursdays

Salsa Night Party On Thursdays
Map showing Salsa Latina Dance Centre

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 21 Feb ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 2 May ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 16 May ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 30 May ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 5 Sep ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 19 Sep ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct ’13, 9:00pm – 11:30pm
  • Thu 31 Oct ’13, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov ’13, 12:00am – 11:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 9:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Thu 26 Dec ’13, 9:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Thu 2 Jan ’14, 9:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Thu 16 Jan ’14, 9:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’14, 9:30pm – 11:45pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’14, 9:30pm – 11:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Salsa Latina Dance Centre, 12 Bath St, Christchurch City Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Social dance night. Totally fun-filled & hot & free. Drink and dance the night away every Thursday night. Come down and have a look, a drink and have a dance! It's the most popular salsa night of the week. Anyone can come, this night is for everybody at all levels.

Alternating from 2 venues, Salsa Latina & Mashina Bar see listings on this website for more details or check out the link to our website from this page.

To learn to dance salsa we recommend joining one of our beginner salsa classes with a free 1st class prior to dancing on this night. However we welcome anyone to come in and take a look and dance even without any dance knowledge.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: