Stuff Events

Powered by:

Dave Arnold LIVE

Dave Arnold LIVE

When:

  • Tue 2 Feb, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Feb, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Feb, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Feb, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Mar, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 May, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pub on Wharf, 88 Beach St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Pub on Wharf

Rock artist, Dave Arnold has been dominating Queenstown stages for over a decade. With a setlist covering a wide variety of styles, his energetic live show is a guaranteed rock 'n roll party!

You've either finished work for holidays or you are heading to QT for the weekend. POW will be the place to be to sink a few beersies to some classic and new wave rock!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: