Stuff Events

Powered by:

Raw Comedy Night

Raw Comedy Night
Map showing The Classic Comedy Club

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 11 Jun ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 18 Jun ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 25 Jun ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 2 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 9 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 16 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 23 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 30 Jul ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 6 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 13 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 20 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 27 Aug ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 3 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 10 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 17 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 24 Sep ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 5 Nov ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 12 Nov ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 26 Nov ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’12, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’13, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Classic Comedy Club, 321 Queen St, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Tickets:

  • Adult: $5.00

Website:

The Classic

Every Monday the mic is open at NZ's home of live comedy.

Our guest pro host introduces up to 10 rookies each week and everyone who signs on is eligible to enter the 2013 Raw Comedy Quest kicking off in March 2013. All you need is 5 mins of your own original stand-up comedy.

Look out for our special season of Summer Raw - late & live at The Classic on Saturdays.

So you can either stand-up and be counted or watch all the thrills and spills from the relative safety of a seat in the audience.

Students 2 for the price of 1.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: