Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunday the Lavalla Way 2018

Sunday the Lavalla Way 2018

When:

  • Sun 7 Jan ’18, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Apr, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Apr, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 6 May, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 May, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jun, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

LaValla Estate, 131 Dominion Rd, Tuakau Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult Admission: $45.00
  • Child Admission: $22.50
  • Under 5's Admission: $0.00
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

LaValla Estate

Missed out on Sunday brunch last year? Never been to a Sunday, the LaValla Way.....

Now is the time you tried it!
Rest, Relax and Enjoy your Sunday, the LaValla Way.....
Feast, Play and Live Music every Sunday.
Bookings recommended limited spaces available - don't miss out! Book today.

A bit more about Sunday, the LaValla Way... No rush, cruise on in from 10.30am, pick up the newspaper and have a coffee in our cosy lounge-style bar or soak in the sun outside on our spectacular rolling lawns. When you are ready we will bring you a yummy selection of breakfast style treats. We dine family style at LaValla and we encourage you to play with your food!!! Save some room though this is only the beginning, play a board game, we have a great selection of some good old kiwi favourites, wander through the gardens or join a tour of LaValla's history .... feeling a little peckish again? Don't worry, you can graze all day, kick back and chill to one of our fantastic live musicians starting from 12pm, enjoy a drink and while away the day. The stress of the week is miles away.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: