Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Caitlin Smith Group

The Caitlin Smith Group
Map showing Hotel DeBrett

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 29 Jul ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 5 Aug ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 12 Aug ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 19 Aug ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 2 Sep ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Tue 9 Oct ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 4 Nov ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’12, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’13, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’13, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’13, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hotel DeBrett, 2 High Street, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Website:

More details

The Caitlin Smith Trio, every Sunday 6.30pm - 9.30pm.

Caitlin Smith - voice/percussion, Kevin Field - Fender Rhodes, Oli Holland - upright bass.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: