Stuff Events

Powered by:

Swing'n Sunday Sessions with Franko

Swing'n Sunday Sessions with Franko
Map showing Kermadec

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 23 Dec ’12, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’12, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’13, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kermadec, Corner Quay & Hobson Sts, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

To all weekend lovers! Who said the weekend stops on Saturday night!? We at Kermadec want to give you & your mates something & somewhere fun, vibrant & hot to go to, to end your weekend right!

So we have teamed up with local NZ talent Franko to host & perform every Sunday @ our "Swing'n Sunday Sessions"!

Great atmosphere, summer drinks, friendly people & awesome entertainment!

We're excited to see you all there!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: