Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hastings U3A Mah Jong Group

Hastings U3A Mah Jong Group

When:

  • Wed 27 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 12 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 19 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 26 May, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 18 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 22 Sep ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Hastings Library, Cnr Eastbourne St East & Warren Street South, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

U3A Hastings

U3A Mah Jong Group meets on Wednesday mornings in the Hastings War Memorial Library.

For more information please contact U3A Hastings.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: