Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga Class Level 1 - 2 - 3 Suitable for the Beginners

Yoga Class Level 1 - 2 - 3 Suitable for the Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 16 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 23 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 30 Oct ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 6 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 20 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 27 Nov ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 9:30am – 10:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Yoga Class Suitable for Beginners: $18.00

The yoga exercises from Yoga in Daily Life Level 1 and 2 are designed for beginners and those who want to build a firm foundation to their existing practice. Includes: yoga exercises to increase flexibility and strength of muscles and improve the function of internal organs; yogic breathing to reduce stress and anxiety; traditional pranayama, relaxation and meditation techniques.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: