Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Good Union, 98 Victoria St, Leamington, Cambridge, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Good Union

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team members.
First, second and third place prizes.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: