Stuff Events

Powered by:

Holidays at Megazone

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 8 Jul, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 10 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 11 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 9:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00am
  • Fri 17 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00am
  • Sat 18 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00am
  • Sun 19 Jul, 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Megazone Entertainment Centre, 170 Frederick Street, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Laser tag: $9.00
  • Mini-golf: $9.00

Website:

Megazone Dunedin

If you are looking for activities and deals for these School Holidays, Megazone has you covered with the best indoor activities for kids and teens: From laser tag to arcade games.

Keep the kids busy and entertained in a warm, safe, and fun atmosphere. We're offering great deals on our favourite games, activities, and food.

Deals:
- A little of the best ($15)
1 game of laser tag/mini-golf and $10 of arcade credit

- Why not a round of mini-golf
If you book 2 or more laser tag games per person, you can add a mini-golf round for just $2

- Hot dog combo ($8)
American Hot dog and milkshake for $8

These offers are only available until the 19th July.

Megazone is for everyone. Are you ready to Live the Game?

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: