Stuff Events

Powered by:

FUNedin Olveston Family Special

FUNedin Olveston Family Special

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 10 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Olveston Historic Home, 42 Royal Terrace, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Family (2 Adults + 2 Children): $56.00
  • Extra Child: $10.00
  • Extra Adult: $18.00

Website:

Olveston Website

Visit Olveston as a family and enjoy a 1-hr guided tour of the Theomin Family home.

Learn about the Theomin household, the family themselves and their staff. Re-live life as it was in the early 1900s and learn just how the other half lived. Follow the Edwardian theme with children's dress ups and games in the garden.

Bookings essential. Phone Olveston on: 03 477 3320 or email: reception@olveston.co.nz to book this special deals. Bring more of your family on your tour and request a date and time to suit (groups of 10 or more).

Olveston is open 7 days a week with 5 public tour times every day at: 9.30am, 10.45am, 12noon, 1.30pm, 2.45 pm.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: