Stuff Events

Powered by:

Fibre Craft Community Group

Fibre Craft Community Group

When:

  • Thu 19 Nov ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 17 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 4 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 11 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 18 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 25 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 4 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 11 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 18 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 25 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 1 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 8 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 15 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Outlaw HQ, 22 Stanley Street, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Outlaw Yarn

Come hang out in the Outlaw Den (community space) with like-minded makers for a relaxed morning of conversation, fibre inspiration, and camaraderie. Bring your current project (or two) and knit, crochet, weave, etc alongside other local creative minds.

This is a weekly recurring group, open to all. Tea and coffee available.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: