Stuff Events

Powered by:

Community Yoga

Community Yoga

When:

  • Tue 16 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikanae Memorial Hall, 7 Pehi Kupa St, Waikanae

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

TimeOutProject

Time Out is offering people all ages and ability levels the opportunity to create a healthy and strong community. Classes are held on a pay what you want basis.
Please bring a mat and a blanket and join us on the mat.

Feeling tight, sore and achy? Our Yoga classes support and teach you how to strengthen and nourish your body. Providing the movement and knowledge needed to improve your posture, your balance, your overall health, preventing injuries and most importantly supporting you to feel happy with yourself.
Beginners and all ages are welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: