Stuff Events

Powered by:

Annie

Annie

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 15 Nov, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 18 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 19 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 22 Nov, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 26 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Harlequin Musical Theatre, 563 Pakuranga Rd, Howick

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $35.00
  • Senior 65+ with Gold Card: $30.00
  • Student (ID required): $30.00
  • Child (12 years & under): $25.00

Annie is the ultimate story of hope. A story of two unlikely people finding each other and a story of dedication from the cast, creative and production teams determined to bring this charming story to stage.

Charming everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City, Annie is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie foils the evil Miss Hannigan, befriends President Franklin D Roosevelt and finds her new home with billionaire Daddy Warbucks, Grace Farrell and Sandy.

It’s a timeless tale that will bring a smile to your face with familiar songs, including “It’s a Hard-Knock Life”, “Easy Street,” and the ever optimistic “Tomorrow”.

You can bet your bottom dollar that the whole family will adore the all-singing, all-dancing antics in the heart-warming musical Annie.

Tickets are on sale online or call 09 361 1000.
There is a double cast for the children. Check the listing at iTicket for performance dates for each cast.

Show Dates 14-28 November. Concessions available for seniors, students, Harlequin members and group bookings.

Annie is presented with permission of Music Theatre International (Australasia).

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: