Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Flint Street Nativity

The Flint Street Nativity

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 8 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 10 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:15pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dolphin Theatre, 12 Spring Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Student: $16.00
  • Adult: $28.00
  • Senior: $24.00

Mizzis Horrocks’s class of seven-year-olds is about to perform their nativity play at Flint Street Junior School for their proud mums and dads – and the occasional social worker.

Squabbles arise when Gabriel wants to play Mary, the Star grumbles that he’s not a proper star (like at NASA), Herod won’t stop waving to his parents and the subversive Innkeeper insists on livening up the traditional script. And then the stick insect escapes …

A community theatre production by special arrangement with Samuel French Ltd and NZ Play Bureau Ltd.

Tickets on sale from 19 October 2019.
Students: $16
Adults: $28
Seniors: $24

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: