Stuff Events

Powered by:

Rainbow Women's Social Night

Rainbow Women's Social Night

When:

  • Wed 25 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Apr ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 May ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jun ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jul ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 26 Aug ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Sep ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 28 Oct ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Nov ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Dec ’20, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Women’s Centre, 4 Warnock St , Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come and join Ellie at the Auckland Women’s Centre for a movie or game night. All Queer, Lesbian, Bi, Takatāpui and Trans Women Welcome.

Relax, chill, unwind and socialise… just rock on up, we’d love to see you. Bring your dinner if you would like to.

For more info or to be added to our contact list for future events, please email the Auckland Women's Centre or give us a call 376 3227.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: