Stuff Events

Powered by:

Browns Bay Sunday Market

Browns Bay Sunday Market

When:

  • Sun 24 Nov ’19, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’19, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’19, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’19, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar ’20, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Apr, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 May, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 May, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jun, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jun, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jun, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jul, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 Aug, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 9 Aug, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 16 Aug, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 23 Aug, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep, 6:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Browns Bay Market, 25 Anzac Rd, Browns Bay, Browns Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If you are looking for a bargain, a book, like old tools, collect antiques, want a second hand lawnmower, a new outfit for that anticipated night out, or to add to your collection of fishing gear, Browns Bay Sunday Market could just be the place to find it.

One of the last true second hand markets in Auckland with all profits going to support Coastguard North Shore and local community projects and managed by volunteers from Coastguard North Shore.

If you want to clean out the garage, empty your cupboards, try selling something you have made, crafted, built, or painted, come along and join us.

We are open rain or shine, every Sunday except Easter Sunday and two weeks after Christmas.

Its a great place for a browse, or have a look before you enjoy one of the many cafes in Browns Bay for either brunch or lunch. We prefer The Beach Bistro, https://www.beachbistro.co.nz/.

Visit our Facebook page, or website for details.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: