Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 7

Hide
The Feelers & Stellar* - All The Hits Summer Tour

The Feelers & Stellar* - All The Hits Summer Tour

San Fran, Wellington Sat 7 Dec Buy Tickets
The Human Voice at the NZ Festival of the Arts

The Human Voice at the NZ Festival of the Arts

New Zealand Academy of Fine Arts, Wellington Thu 27 Feb 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
The Human Voice (La voix humaine)

The Human Voice (La voix humaine)

{Suite} Gallery, Wellington Fri 31 Jan 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
The Keys - Unlocking the Soul's Purpose

The Keys - Unlocking the Soul's Purpose

Hobson Street Rooms, Wellington Tue 10 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
The Little Boys' Room: A Drag King Cabaret

The Little Boys' Room: A Drag King Cabaret

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 30 Nov Buy Tickets
The Medicine Stand-up Comedy

The Medicine Stand-up Comedy

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
The Queer Agenda

The Queer Agenda

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Thu 5 Dec Buy Tickets
The Remedy - Stand-up Comedy

The Remedy - Stand-up Comedy

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 13 Dec Buy Tickets
The Schnatch Game: A Celebrity Impressions Drag Show

The Schnatch Game: A Celebrity Impressions Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 10 Jan 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
The Zimmermans

The Zimmermans

Meow, Wellington Thu 12 Dec Buy Tickets
Transforming Communication

Transforming Communication

Impact Hub, Paraparaumu Mon 2 Mar 2020 Buy Tickets
Unbound with the Aroha Quartet & Diedre Irons

Unbound with the Aroha Quartet & Diedre Irons

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 1 Dec Buy Tickets
Under the Broadway Lights

Under the Broadway Lights

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu Fri 29 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Wainuiomata Guided Water Walk

Wainuiomata Guided Water Walk

Wainuiomata Recreation Area, Lower Hutt Sun 19 Jan 2020 Available Soon
Wairarapa Country Music Festival at Tauherenikau

Wairarapa Country Music Festival at Tauherenikau

Tauherenikau Racecourse, Featherston Fri 24 Jan 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Wellington Chamber Orchestra (WCO) Sunday Concert

Wellington Chamber Orchestra (WCO) Sunday Concert

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 8 Dec Buy Tickets
Wellington Conversations - Flight Coffee Hangar

Wellington Conversations - Flight Coffee Hangar

Flight Coffee Hangar, Wellington Tomorrow Register
Wellington Conversations - Mt Vic Hub

Wellington Conversations - Mt Vic Hub

Mt Vic Hub, Wellington Thu 28 Nov Register
Wellington Conversations - Newtown Community Centre

Wellington Conversations - Newtown Community Centre

Newtown Cultural Community Centre, Wellington Thu 21 Nov Register
Wellington Conversations - Penthouse Cinema & Café

Wellington Conversations - Penthouse Cinema & Café

Penthouse Cinema, Wellington Wed 27 Nov Register

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: