Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 6

Hide
NILE NZ Tour with Ingested - Wellington

NILE NZ Tour with Ingested - Wellington

San Fran, Wellington Tue 28 Apr Buy Tickets
NLP Practitioner - Part 1 - Strategies for Success

NLP Practitioner - Part 1 - Strategies for Success

That's Better, Paraparaumu Sat 4 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
NZSO Setting Up Camp: Goldberg Variations

NZSO Setting Up Camp: Goldberg Variations

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Wed 4 Mar Buy Tickets
Kapiti Performing Arts Centre, Paraparaumu Sat 7 Mar Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
NZTrio (piano trio)

NZTrio (piano trio)

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Sun 14 Jun Buy Tickets
Observation only: Early Learners / Parent & Child Mandarin

Observation only: Early Learners / Parent & Child Mandarin

Lifepoint Church, Wellington Sat 22 Feb More dates Register
Old Forest Walk

Old Forest Walk

Wainuiomata Recreation Area, Lower Hutt Sun 15 Mar Eventfinda Registrations Exhausted
OTHELLO performed by Butterfly Creek Theatre Troupe

OTHELLO performed by Butterfly Creek Theatre Troupe

Muritai School, Lower Hutt Tue 3 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Paint & Cocktail Night - Lillet & Paintvine

Paint & Cocktail Night - Lillet & Paintvine

St Johns Bar & Eatery, Wellington Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Regus, Wellington Wed 18 Mar Buy Tickets
Picnic by Bike: Frocks & Finery

Picnic by Bike: Frocks & Finery

Hutt Riverbank Carpark, Lower Hutt Sat 29 Feb Register
Pint of Laughs

Pint of Laughs

Tuatara Brewery, Paraparaumu Thu 27 Feb Buy Tickets
Plimmerton FunRun 2020

Plimmerton FunRun 2020

Plimmerton School, Porirua - Mana Sun 1 Mar Buy Tickets
POC: Performers of Colour

POC: Performers of Colour

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 20 Jun Buy Tickets
Presentation Skills For Leaders: A Mark Wager Workshop

Presentation Skills For Leaders: A Mark Wager Workshop

Regus, Wellington Wed 1 Apr Buy Tickets
Puti Puti in the Park

Puti Puti in the Park

Queen Elizabeth Park, Paekakariki Tue 10 Mar Register
Rainbow Boys! A Drag King Pride Show

Rainbow Boys! A Drag King Pride Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 21 Feb Buy Tickets
Raw Comedy at Cavern Club

Raw Comedy at Cavern Club

The Cavern Club, Wellington Thu 20 Feb Buy Tickets
Raw Meat Monday - Live Stand Up Comedy

Raw Meat Monday - Live Stand Up Comedy

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Today More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: