Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Kapiti Coast

A Ceremony of Carols

A Ceremony of Carols

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Sat 28 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets
Charlotte Kerrigan Album Release Show

Charlotte Kerrigan Album Release Show

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Black Box, Paraparaumu Sat 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy, Effective NLP & Coaching

Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy, Effective NLP & Coaching

Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast Sat 4 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Engage Your Brain - Paraparaumu

Engage Your Brain - Paraparaumu

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Tue 31 Mar Buy Tickets
Hot Potato Band - Paraparaumu

Hot Potato Band - Paraparaumu

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Sat 21 Mar Buy Tickets
Master Keys To Success - Intro to NLP

Master Keys To Success - Intro to NLP

Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast Sat 22 Feb Buy Tickets
Menopause The Musical ®

Menopause The Musical ®

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu Fri 27 Mar Buy Tickets
NLP Practitioner - Part 1 - Strategies for Success

NLP Practitioner - Part 1 - Strategies for Success

That's Better, Paraparaumu Sat 4 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
NZSO Setting Up Camp: Goldberg Variations

NZSO Setting Up Camp: Goldberg Variations

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Sat 7 Mar Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Parihaka

Parihaka

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Wed 4 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Pint of Laughs

Pint of Laughs

Tuatara Brewery, Paraparaumu Thu 27 Feb Buy Tickets
Puti Puti in the Park

Puti Puti in the Park

Queen Elizabeth Park, Paekakariki Tue 10 Mar Register
Reiki Level 1

Reiki Level 1

That's Better, Paraparaumu Sat 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Transformational Breath® Seminar

Transformational Breath® Seminar

Riverslea Retreat, Ōtaki Wed 11 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Transforming Communication

Transforming Communication

Impact Hub, Paraparaumu Mon 2 Mar Buy Tickets
Waste Free Living Workshop

Waste Free Living Workshop

Kapiti Community Centre, Paraparaumu Tue 17 Nov 2020 Buy Tickets
Waste Free Parenting Workshop

Waste Free Parenting Workshop

Kapiti Community Centre, Paraparaumu Tue 31 Mar Buy Tickets
Women's Weekend Empower Retreat

Women's Weekend Empower Retreat

Riverslea Retreat, Ōtaki Fri 3 Apr Buy Tickets
Yesterday Once More

Yesterday Once More

Southward Theatre, Paraparaumu Mon 25 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: