Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Shed Collective Fresh Food Market

The Shed Collective Fresh Food Market

When:

  • Sat 23 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 15 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Shed Collective, 99 Parrs Cross Road, Oratia

Restrictions:

All Ages

A fresh, local, plant-based food market every Saturday from 9-1 pm.

Ozone coffee, fresh produce, French pastries & tarts, Kōpiko Sourdough, jams & preserves, superfood smoothies, Karmic Kitchen hotdogs, freshly squeezed juices, Oil Project oils, Zeki's Turkish bread & dips, Kombucha, plant-based treats and more!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: