Stuff Events

Powered by:

Lincoln Business Networking

Lincoln Business Networking

When:

  • Fri 22 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 29 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 30 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 7 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 14 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 28 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 30 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 6 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 13 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 20 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 27 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 24 Sep ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 1 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 8 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 15 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 22 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 29 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Dec ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Dec ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Dec ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Famous Grouse Hotel, 2 Gerald Street, Lincoln

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Are you a local Lincoln or Selwyn district business owner?
Would you like to connect and grow your connections locally?
Perhaps this is the group for you...

This group is for business owners who live in and around the Lincoln and Selwyn area providing a supportive, positive atmosphere where relationships are built and synergies are developed.

A fun, relaxed yet purposeful atmosphere allows everyone to share their challenges, successes, knowledge and queries with the commonality of business growth, connections and developing opportunities.

If you’re in business, need a focused, informative community and would enjoy a supportive, positive and humorous weekly meeting, then come and check us out as you will be made to feel very welcome.

Arrive 10-15 minutes early to order your coffee/tea/muffin and get to know other business owners in a relaxed environment.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. (no obligation)

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you.
Register your interest on The Networkers website and we'll be in touch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: