Stuff Events

Powered by:

Level 1 - 2 Yoga class suitable for Beginners

Level 1 - 2 Yoga class suitable for Beginners

When:

  • Sun 10 Jan, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 17 Jan, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 24 Jan, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 31 Jan, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 7 Feb, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 14 Feb, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 21 Feb, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 28 Feb, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 7 Mar, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 14 Mar, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 21 Mar, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • Sun 28 Mar, 9:00am – 10:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Yoga class: $18.00
  • Door Sales Only

The yoga exercises from Yoga in Daily Life Level 1 and 2 are designed for beginners and those who want to build a firm foundation for their existing practice. Includes yoga exercises to increase flexibility and strength of muscles and improve the function of internal organs; yogic breathing to reduce stress and anxiety; traditional pranayama, relaxation and meditation techniques.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: