Stuff Events

Powered by:

Telescopes & Stargazing in Autumn

Eventfinda tickets no longer on sale

Telescopes & Stargazing in Autumn

When:

  • Fri 6 Mar, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 13 Mar, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 20 Mar, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 3 Apr, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 4 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 10 Apr, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 17 Apr, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 18 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 24 Apr, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 25 Apr, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 1 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 2 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 9 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 16 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 23 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 29 May, 7:30pm – 11:30pm
  • Sat 30 May, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stonehenge Aotearoa, 51 Ahiaruhe Rd, Carterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Please check https://www.eventfinda.co.nz/2019/wairarapa-stargazing-sun-and-stars/carterton
which replaced this event.

We apologise for any inconvenience.
Check out our starting times as they differ from season to season and with the sunset.

Usually on Fridays we start at 7:30PM except from November to February when we start at 8PM. On Saturdays it varies with the sunset.

The gate opens about half hour before the event starts.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: