Stuff Events

Powered by:

Silverdale Centre Underwater Explorer

Silverdale Centre Underwater Explorer

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Sep, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Silverdale Centre, 61 Silverdale Street, Silverdale

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

There’s free fun for the kids at Silverdale Centre these school holidays! ⁣

Be an Underwater Explorer and take a deep dive to Silverdale Centre anytime in week 1 & 2 during the school holidays, search for the hidden sea creatures and be in to WIN*! ⁣

All you need to do is:

- Collect your Free Underwater Explorers map from participating retailers: https://bit.ly/35B4M0t
- Search for the hidden sea creatures located on Silverdale Centre store windows and record their names on your map.
- Share your Underwater Explorers map when you complete it! Ask your parent or caregiver to share it with us on Facebook and you can be in to WIN* 1 of 2 Wicked Water prizes valued at $200!

Be sure to check the event for more information! https://bit.ly/3hyJSBi

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: