Stuff Events

Powered by:

Junior Drama with Meg Hargraves

Junior Drama with Meg Hargraves

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 20 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nathan Homestead - Manurewa Arts Centre, 70 Hill Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Course cost: $80.00

Grow in confidence and learn about stage presence, character development, collaborating with others, and using your voice effectively in this fun and safe environment. A range of theatre techniques, games, scene work and exercises are used to free up your imagination and develop stage skills.

Suitable for 7-9 years

Bookings are essential:
Phone 09 267 0180
Email nathan.homestead@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: