Stuff Events

Powered by:

Christmas Lights

Christmas Lights

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 11 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 16 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 17 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 23 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 24 Dec ’20, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), 805 Great North Rd, Western Springs

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults (16+): $5.00
  • Kids (5-15 years): $2.00
  • Under 5s: $0.00

Website:

MOTAT

Our must-do December event is back for twelve magical nights, come and spend an evening reveling in Christmas spirit!

Festivities will include:

- Santa in his grotto
- Christmas movie screenings every night at 9pm
- Tram rides lit by fairy lights (to the end of Great North Road)
- Carolers performing twice each night
- Christmas card making crafts
- Traditional lolly making demonstrations

There will also be delicious food and beverage options to choose from including, Double Dutch Fries, Lalele Organic Gelato, Fritz Wieners, LED Cotton Candy, and a coffee cart.

Movie screenings on at 9pm every night - check back soon for schedule!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: