Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zumba in Takapuna - Start Your Day With a Party

Zumba in Takapuna - Start Your Day With a Party

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 3 Jun, 6:00am – 7:00am
  • Tue 4 Jun, 6:00am – 7:00am
  • Thu 6 Jun, 6:00am – 7:00am
  • Fri 7 Jun, 6:00am – 7:00am
  • Tue 2 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 9 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 16 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Tue 23 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Takapuna War Memorial Hall, 5 The Strand, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Class: $10.00

Website:

Aji Dance

Come get your dance on! Morning Zumba starting July!

Come have fun, make friends and get active!

We strive to create a warm welcoming environment for everyone. Come along and give Zumba a go with Aji Dance!

Text 021-212-6016 to get 1 week free!
Casual class: $10
1 month unlimited: $40

Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: