Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tikipunga Community Market

Tikipunga Community Market

When:

  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 May ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 12 May ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 2 Jun ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 7 Jul, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 14 Jul, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 21 Jul, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 28 Jul, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 4 Aug, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 11 Aug, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 18 Aug, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 25 Aug, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 1 Sep, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 8 Sep, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 15 Sep, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 22 Sep, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Sep, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 6 Oct, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 13 Oct, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 20 Oct, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 27 Oct, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 3 Nov, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 10 Nov, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 17 Nov, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 24 Nov, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 1 Dec, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 8 Dec, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 15 Dec, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 22 Dec, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 29 Dec, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • Sun 5 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tikipunga High School, 211 Kiripaka Road, Tikipunga, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A friendly and vibrant Community Marketplace!

All are welcome to come and view the variety of Foods, Clothing and Goods available. There are Fresh fruits and vegetables at amazing prices. Not to mention the best place in Whangarei to purchase delicious Hangi at an affordable price!

We have The Coffee Hut posted at the front of our venue for your morning wake up requirement, Fritters, Fried Bread & Chowder in the middle that are absolutely delicious! There is even a Seafood stall to satisfy all your kaimoana cravings that you may have had throughout the week.

New Stallholders are welcome to come take part in this Community Experience.

If you have any General Items or Food you would like to sell, please do contact Tom & Josephine at 0211871753 or 0211627780.

For the Month of April to celebrate the opening.
A General Item Stall is $5
A Food Stall is $10

Afterwards these prices will be:
$10 for Regular General StallHolders and $12 for Semi-Casual StallHolders
$20 for Regular Food StallHolders and $22 for Semi-Casual StallHolders

Kia Ora - TikiMarket

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: