Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 May ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Commercial Hotel, 97 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips. Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

Great prizes and a fun evening for all the family. No minimum or maximum amount of team members.
First, second and third place prizes.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: