Stuff Events

Powered by:

Matakana Hall Market

When:

  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Apr, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Apr, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 May, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’20, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep ’20, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct ’20, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct ’20, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov ’20, 8:30am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Matakana Community Hall, 43 Matakana Valley Rd, Matakana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Matakana Hall Market is a free entry event for all. Come rain or shine. See a beautiful selection of hand made artisan crafts, collectible and vintage items. Produce and plants.

Jewellery and designer clothing Childrens toys and games. \

All enquiries welcome.

Phone - 0272522194.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: