Stuff Events

Powered by:

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 26 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Spotlight Theatre - Allan Brewster Centre, Tavern Lane, Papatoetoe

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Gala Opening Night: $35.00
  • Adult: $30.00
  • Student & Senior: $22.00
  • Child (10 - 14): $16.00
  • Under 10: $10.00

Website:

Facebook Page

#JOSEPHmpa - on sale now!

One of the most enduring musicals of all time, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is a reimagining of the biblical story of Joseph, his father Jacob, 11 brothers and the coat of many colours.

Told entirely through song with the help of a main character Narrator, this magical musical is full of catchy songs in a variety of styles, from a parody of French ballads “Those Canaan Days”, to country-western “One More Angel in Heaven" and calypso “Benjamin Calypso”, along with the unforgettable classics “Any Dream Will Do” and “Close Every Door.”

Appropriate for all audiences and groups.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: