Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hamilton Fringe Festival

Hamilton Fringe Festival

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 26 Oct, 12:00am
  • Sun 27 Oct, 12:00am
  • Mon 28 Oct, 12:00am
  • Tue 29 Oct, 12:00am
  • Wed 30 Oct, 12:00am
  • Thu 31 Oct, 12:00am
  • Fri 1 Nov, 12:00am
  • Sat 2 Nov, 12:00am
  • Sun 3 Nov, 12:00am
  • Mon 4 Nov, 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Nov, 12:00am
  • Wed 6 Nov, 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Nov, 12:00am
  • Fri 8 Nov, 12:00am
  • Sat 9 Nov, 12:00am
  • Sun 10 Nov, 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Meteor, 1 Victoria Street, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Hamilton Fringe

Kirikiriroa/Hamilton ~Fringe Festival~ 2019 is here!!!

Two weeks of creative madness throughout our Hamilton City!

Hamilton Fringe is an arts festival with a twist - It is focused on supporting our emerging artists and providing experienced artists with the chance to try something new and different.

Prices are kept affordable for both the artists and the audience. Events range from visual art to theatre to music to workshops to multidisciplinary somethings - they will intrigue you, entice you, make you laugh: they are guaranteed to give you something to talk about!

Look out for the physical programs across the Waikato, and keep an eye out for - *spontaneous Fringey events* and insider updates through the interwebz.

Be sure not to miss out!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: