Stuff Events

Powered by:

Beer Pong

Beer Pong

When:

  • Wed 17 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 24 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 31 Jul ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 7 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 14 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 21 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 28 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 4 Sep, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 11 Sep, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 18 Sep, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 25 Sep, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 2 Oct, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 9 Oct, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 16 Oct, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 23 Oct, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 30 Oct, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 6 Nov, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 13 Nov, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 20 Nov, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 27 Nov, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 4 Dec, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 11 Dec, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 18 Dec, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 25 Dec, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • Wed 1 Jan ’20, 8:00pm – 1:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blend Bar and Cafe, 118-120 Wakefield St, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Blend Bar bring you Wellingtons biggest Beer Pong Tournament.

In partnership with Peter Pans Wellington there is over $500 in prizes every week to be won. This includes Food and Beverage vouchers and Travel Prizes for NZ, Aus and Bali.

$9 House Jugs
$10 Cocktails
$5 House Wine

Bring your A game each week and be our weekly champion.
Games kick off at 8pm so make sure you register your team early as spaces fill up early.

See you Wednesdays.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: