Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 6

Hide
Rainbow Boys! A Drag King Pride Show

Rainbow Boys! A Drag King Pride Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 24 Jul Buy Tickets
Raw Meat Monday - Stand Up Comedy

Raw Meat Monday - Stand Up Comedy

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Mon 1 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Sacred Reich + Vio-Lence - Wellington

Sacred Reich + Vio-Lence - Wellington

Valhalla, Wellington Tue 12 Oct 2021 Buy Tickets
Saturday Laughs at Fringe Bar

Saturday Laughs at Fringe Bar

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 27 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Saturday Laughs at the Garrison, with Brendhan Lovegrove

Saturday Laughs at the Garrison, with Brendhan Lovegrove

The Garrison Cafe & Bar, Featherston Sat 27 Feb Buy Tickets
School Holiday Space Trail - Greytown

School Holiday Space Trail - Greytown

Stella Bull Park, Greytown Today More dates Buy Tickets
Self-Love Dance Party: An Anti-Valentines Celebration

Self-Love Dance Party: An Anti-Valentines Celebration

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 13 Feb Buy Tickets
Self-Made: A Trans Pride Drag Show

Self-Made: A Trans Pride Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Self Portraits with Anne Taylor

Self Portraits with Anne Taylor

Yebo Art Studio, Greytown Sat 6 Feb Buy Tickets
Showcase Wellington 2021

Showcase Wellington 2021

Harbourside Function Venue, Wellington Tue 2 Mar Buy Tickets
Sinful Cabaret

Sinful Cabaret

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
SLAY: A Drag Dance Party

SLAY: A Drag Dance Party

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Star Safari at Stonehenge Aotearoa

Star Safari at Stonehenge Aotearoa

Stonehenge Aotearoa, Carterton Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
That's so 2000's - A Drag Show

That's so 2000's - A Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 30 Jan Buy Tickets
The Big Gay Christmas Drag Show!

The Big Gay Christmas Drag Show!

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Thu 9 Dec 2021 More dates Buy Tickets
The Casual Dram:01

The Casual Dram:01

The Library, Wellington Tue 2 Feb Buy Tickets
The Disney Drag Supershow

The Disney Drag Supershow

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Fri 18 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

The End-of-Year Drag Bonanza!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 18 Dec 2021 Buy Tickets
The Great Wellington Drag Roast

The Great Wellington Drag Roast

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Thu 25 Mar Buy Tickets
The Little Boys Room: A Drag King Show

The Little Boys Room: A Drag King Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 23 Apr More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: