Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region

Hide
A Ceremony of Carols

A Ceremony of Carols

Te Raukura ki Kāpiti, Paraparaumu Sat 28 Nov Buy Tickets
A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

A Comedy Show With Good Comedians In It

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 5 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Acute Medical Conference

Acute Medical Conference

Hutt Hospital, Lower Hutt Thu 13 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
Alexander Sparrow is The Provocateur

Alexander Sparrow is The Provocateur

The Cavern Club, Wellington Fri 5 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Artjam Street Art Workshop

Artjam Street Art Workshop

Waitangi Park, Wellington Wed 17 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
A Very Burton Drag Show

A Very Burton Drag Show

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 17 Oct Buy Tickets
A Very Pottered Drag Show

A Very Pottered Drag Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 18 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

A Very Silly Christmas Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 19 Dec 2020 Buy Tickets
Bad Girls of Burlesque

Bad Girls of Burlesque

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 10 Jul More dates Buy Tickets
Bryn van Vliet Quartet

Bryn van Vliet Quartet

The Third Eye, Wellington Sat 6 Jun Buy Tickets
Cabaret L'amour - Variety Spectacular

Cabaret L'amour - Variety Spectacular

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 7 Nov Buy Tickets
Carnage Comedy Show! 2020

Carnage Comedy Show! 2020

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 20 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe

San Fran, Wellington Fri 4 Jun 2021 Buy Tickets
Clay Earring Workshop-Level 1 hosted by Dripped With Honey

Clay Earring Workshop-Level 1 hosted by Dripped With Honey

The Minimal Co., Wellington Sat 6 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Clay Earring Workshop- Level 2 Hosted By Dripped With Honey

Clay Earring Workshop- Level 2 Hosted By Dripped With Honey

The Minimal Co., Wellington Fri 5 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Cocktail Making Class

Cocktail Making Class

Eva Beva, Wellington Thu 11 Jun Buy Tickets
Collaboration 101 Masterclass

Collaboration 101 Masterclass

Maranui SLSC Club Lounge, Wellington Wed 2 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Cool Story Bro! Stand-Up Comedy Show

Cool Story Bro! Stand-Up Comedy Show

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 3 Jul More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: