Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Wed 27 Jan, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 18 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Nov ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Nov ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Nov ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Nov ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 1 Dec ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 8 Dec ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 15 Dec ’21, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Alexandra Park Raceway, Greenlane Rd West, Epsom

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

So you think you know it all? Get a team together and test that theory at The Alex

Categories include General Knowledge, TV & Movies, Famous Voices, Sport, Movie Clips a Picture Round and a Cash Snowball.

With first, second and third place prizes, it's guaranteed to be a fun and challenging evening for all. Plus, there's no entry fee and plenty of parking onsite.

Teams of two to six people required table bookings essential: Book online or call 09 630 9714.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: