Stuff Events

Powered by:

West Auckland Chess Club

West Auckland Chess Club

When:

  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 2 Apr ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 Apr ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 23 Apr ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 30 Apr ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 7 May ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 14 May ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 21 May ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 May ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jun ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jun ’20, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jul, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jul, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Aug, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Oct, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Nov, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Nov, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Nov, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec, 7:15pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kelston Community Centre, Corner Awaroa Road and Great North Road, Glendene

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We have both serious chess games (rated tournaments) and casual friendly games. West Auckland's only Chess club. All welcome.

Senior club night is for those aged 13 and over and runs from 7:30pm. There are also junior club nights which run during term time from 6:15 pm to 7:15pm, see our website for more details.

Come along, play some chess games over the board.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: