Stuff Events

Powered by:

Somervell Op Shop

Somervell Op Shop

When:

  • Wed 15 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 13 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Feb, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 20 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Feb, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 27 Feb, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Feb, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 4 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 5 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 12 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 19 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 25 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 2 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Apr, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 9 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 15 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 16 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Apr, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 22 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 23 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 29 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 30 Apr, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Somervell Presbyterian Church, Cnr Greenlane and Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Opportunity Shop is a great place to drop by to browse, and to find a bargain.

Not only does the shop recycle good quality used clothing, but it also fulfills a variety of community needs. The Somervell Op Shop raises funds that support the work of the church and supports a range of worthwhile projects including Habitat for Humanity, Presbyterian Support Northern, Global Mission and Youth Leadership programs.

Please note that the Op Shop is closed for a number of days around the Christmas/New Year period and on Public Holidays. It is also closed Easter Saturday. It operates reduced hours in January.

The Op Shop is run by volunteers and is a great way of getting involved with Somervell and enjoying the company of others. If you have the occasional spare time to help and would like to find out a bit more, please contact the Church Office on 5245379.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: