Stuff Events

Powered by:

Scared Scriptless

Scared Scriptless

When:

  • Fri 2 Oct, 10:15pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 10:15pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 23 Oct, 10:15pm
  • Fri 30 Oct, 10:15pm
  • Fri 6 Nov, 10:15pm
  • Fri 20 Nov, 10:15pm
  • Fri 27 Nov, 10:15pm
  • Fri 4 Dec, 10:15pm
  • Fri 11 Dec, 10:15pm
  • Fri 18 Dec, 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $20.00
  • Group (6+): $18.00
  • Under 25: $16.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800 333 100

Running on Friday nights at 10:15pm, Scared Scriptless is an improvised comedy show that'll have you on the edge of your seat, wondering what will happen next!

Performed by Canterbury's best improvisers, every show is unique, silly and absolutely hilarious.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: