Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pirongia Sunday Market

When:

  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 26 Apr ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 31 May ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jul ’20, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pirongia Community Centre, Crozier Street, Pirongia

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

We have a wonderful selection of craft made by very talented local people. We have inside and outside stalls and we run all through the year on the last Sunday of the month come rain, hail or shine.

Come and peruse the Lavender products, Alpaca knits and felts, photography and painting, spinning and weaving, jewellery, baking and fudge, bacon, wooden toys and other wood craft, soy candles and soap, plants, jams and relish and much more.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: