Stuff Events

Powered by:

Papanui Business Networking

Papanui Business Networking

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 11 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Carlton Bar & Eatery, 1 Papanui Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

Adults Only

Website:

The Networkers

THIS MEETING IS ONLINE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

This 9:30am meeting has a strong business focus. It suits people with family responsibilities, people who work late hours and those who like to check in with the office before coming out for business networking over a coffee. Members are always creating connections, synergies and business opportunities at each meeting.

We are definitely in growth mode and you will find a warm, inclusive "welcome" is extended to you at this group. Typically, we get 15 to 20+ people at our meetings.

If this sounds like you, then complete our website "Request an Invitation" Form and we'll be in contact - as we'd love to meet you.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: