Stuff Events

Powered by:

Lincoln Business Networking

Lincoln Business Networking

When:

  • Fri 12 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 24 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 31 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 7 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 14 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 28 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 30 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 6 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 20 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 27 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Cottage Cafe, 12 Gerald Street, Lincoln

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Are you a local Lincoln or Selwyn district business owner?
Would you like to connect and grow your connections locally?
Perhaps this is the group for you...

This group is for business owners who live in and around the Lincoln and Selwyn area providing a supportive, positive atmosphere where relationships are built and synergies are developed.

A fun, relaxed yet purposeful atmosphere allows everyone to share their challenges, successes, knowledge and queries with the commonality of business growth, connections and developing opportunities.

If you’re in business, need a focused, informative community and would enjoy a supportive, positive and humorous weekly meeting, then come and check us out as you will be made to feel very welcome.

Arrive 10-15 minutes early to order your coffee/tea/muffin and get to know other business owners in a relaxed environment.

You may attend for 2 free meetings to see if we’re a good fit for you and your business. (no obligation)

If this sounds like you, let us know as we’d love to meet you.
Register your interest on The Networkers website and we'll be in touch.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: