Stuff Events

Powered by:

Cajun Style Jazz

Cajun Style Jazz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 3 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 31 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 7 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 14 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 21 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 28 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 6 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 13 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 20 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 27 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Deadshot, 45 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Deadshot

Cajun jazz trio every Friday night in an intimate cocktail bar setting. This band has 2 different combinations who rotate. Every 2 weeks there is a vocalist.

Deadshot is a small cocktail bar.
We have live music Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Please also check out our listings for our sister bar Caretaker who have bands on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: